About Karnataka
Karnataka Tourism
Distance Vision
National Parks
Karnataka Temples
Rich Folk Heritage
Great Personalities
Jnanpeeth Awardees
Karnataka Education
News and Events
Rivers and Dams
Business Partnerships
Send Articles
Sitemap 3

Karnataka Government: Minsters and their portfolio

NamePartyCabinet Rank
H. D. Kumaraswamy, Chief MinisterJD (S)Deptarment of Cabinet Affairs, Deptarment of Personnel and Administrative Reforms, Intelligence Wing from Home and Transport Department, Urban Development Deptarment, Cooperation excluding Agriculture Marketing, IT and BT Department, Information and Publicity from ITY Deptarment, Kannada and Culture Deptarment, Mines & Geology from C&I Department, Deptarment of Public Enterprises
B. S. Yediyurappa, Deputy Chief MinisterBJPFinance Department including Excise, Institutional Finance Minor Irrigation from Water Resources Department
M. P. PrakashJD (S)Home, Law, Justice and Human Rights and Parliamentary Affairs
K. S. EshwarappaBJPWater Resources, Major and Medium Irrigation
Jagadish ShettarBJPRevenue
D. H. ShankaramurthyBJPHigher Education
R. AshokBJPHealth and Family welfare
Ramachandra GowdaBJPPlanning & Statistics, Science & Technology, Lottery and Small savings
Dr. V. S. AcharyaBJPMedical Education from Health and Family Welfare Department
C. M. UdasiBJPRural Development, Panchayat Raj
Govind M KarjolaBJPFood and Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs
Katta Subrahmanya NaiduBJPMajor and Medium Industries including KIADB
B. SriramuluBJPTourism and Textiles
B. Nagaraja ShettyBJPFisheries and Muzrai
S. A. Ravindranatha BJPRural Water Supply & Sanitation
Revu Naik BelamagiBJPAnimal Husbandry from Animal Husbandry and Fisheries Department
Shivananda N NaikBJPSmall Scale Industries from C & I Department
Shashikanth Akkappa NaikBJPHorticulture from Agriculture and Horticulture Department
H. D. RevannaJD (S)Public works and Energy
N. ChaluvarayaswamyJD (S)Transport
Basavaraj HorattiJD (S)Primary & Secondary Education, Law and Parliamentary Affairs
C. ChennigappaJD (S)Forest, Ecology and Environment
D. T. JayakumarJD (S)Housing
Iqbal AnsariJD (S)Labour, Minority Welfare from Social Welfare Department
Sharanabasappagowda DarshanapurJD (S)Agriculural Marketing
Alkod HanumanthappaJD (S)Youth services and Sports
Balchandra JarkiholiJD (S)Social Welfare
H K KumaraswamyJD (S)Women and Child Development
Zameer Ahmed KhanJD (S)Wakf and Haj Committee from Revenue Department
Bandeppa KashempurINDAgriculture

BJP: Bharatiya Janatha Party
JD (S): Janatha Dal (Secular)
IND: Independent

Copyright © 2021, KarnatakaVision.com - All Rights Reserved.   Kerala Tourism and Hotels